Our Leadership and Teams


The Royal Mint is the world’s leading export mint and employs more than 900 people. Leading the charge is a group of key individuals tasked with ensuring the continued success of the company. These include notable personnel such as Anne Jessopp, Chief Executive of The Royal Mint, and Graham Love, the Non-Executive Chairman, as well as the wider Board of Directors.

The Board of the Royal Mint comprises the Chairman and Non-Executive Directors together with the Chief Executive and Director of Finance. The non-executive appointments were made following an advertising campaign and an open public appointments process, following the Code of Practice of the Office of the Commissioner of Public Appointments.




find out more

Board of Directors

find out more


find out more
Feefo logo